9781980038047

Love and Happiness

Regular Price: 19.99 USD

9781980038047

Love and Happiness

Regular Price: 19.99 USD
Get this book for $1

Other top audibooks

Summary

Karen has it all: a handsome husband, beautiful twin daughters, a lovely home and a great job. Karen also has a secret; she’s cheating on her husband, with not one man, but two. On the outside her life seems perfect, but on the inside Karen feels neglected, bored and unappreciated. Yearning for affection and excitement, she falls into the arms of first Raheem and then Tyrell. Out of fear of losing her husband and breaking up her family, Karen ends the affairs but things don’t turn out how she planned. When Karen’s dirty secrets are revealed she must fight to keep her family together. Chris is doing all he can to hold his marriage together. He loves Karen but she grows more distant every day. When she starts coming home later and later, he suspects she is being unfaithful. When Chris accidentally takes her cell phone what he finds changes their lives forever. When tragedy strikes, Karen must decide if she should sacrifice her happiness for her husband’s love, and Chris wonders if he should stay with Karen because he still loves her despite her infidelity. But if they do stay together, will they ever find love and happiness again? Sexy and relatable, insightful and inspiring, Love and Happiness shows us both sides of Chris and Karen’s story, and reminds us that sometimes to have it all, you must first lose it all.

Love and Happiness Full Details

Narrator
Length8 hours and 23 minutes
AuthorBen Burgess Jr.
PublisherRecorded Books, Inc.
Release dateMay 28 2019
ISBN9781980038047

Subjects in Love and Happiness

Love and Happiness includes the following subjects: . The BISAC Subject Code is Fiction, General.

About the Author(s) of Love and Happiness

The author of Love and Happiness is Ben Burgess Jr..

About the Narrator of Love and Happiness Audiobook

The narrator for the Love and Happiness

Love and Happiness Audiobook Additional Info

The imprint is Recorded Books, Inc.. It is supplied by Recorded Books, Inc.. The ISBN-13 is 9781980038047.

Global Availability of Love and Happiness Audiobook

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • Take Back Your Life: Audio Bible Studies In this five-session audio Bible study, pastor and author Levi Lusko reveals how every moment of every day, we must make the choice as to whether we will rely on ourselves to determine the reality of our situation or whether we will trust in God. In the Old Testament, we read how Gehazi, the ... Read Book
  • Sparrow In the tradition of Laurie Halse Anderson’s Speak, Mary Cecilia Jackson’s devastating but hopeful YA debut is about a ballerina who finds the courage to confront the abuse that haunts her past and threatens her future. There are two kinds of people on the planet. Hunters and prey I thought I ... Read Book
  • Knocking on Heaven’s Door “A thoroughly researched and compelling mix of personal narrative and hard-nosed reporting that captures just how flawed care at the end of life has become” (Abraham Verghese, The New York Times Book Review).This bestselling memoir—hailed a “triumph” by The New York ... Read Book
  • Paula Spencer Paula Spencer begins on the eve of Paula’s forty-eighth birthday. She hasn’t had a drink for four months and five days. Having outlived an abusive husband and father, Paula and her four children are now struggling to live their adult lives, with two of the kids balancing their own addictions. ... Read Book
  • A Puree of Poison While preparing for the 133rd anniversary of the Battle of Hemlock Falls, sisters Sarah and Meg Quilliam, proprietors of the Inn at Hemlock Falls, find themselves faced with murder when patrons of their establishment begin dying and a Civil War reenactor exposes the real history of the town. Read Book
  • Clean The call for you goes beyond your own sexual desires, it’s about growing as an individual and building something that will last forever – a relationship with God.Every Christian man is born into a sexual war. The enemy attacks the young, hoping to scar them permanently and leave them ruined, ... Read Book

Related audiobooks

  • The Return of the King J. R. R. Tolkien THE THIRD PART OF J.R.R. TOLKIEN’S EPIC MASTERPIECE, THE LORD OF THE RINGS The Dark Lord Sauron has risen, and as he unleashes hordes of Orcs to conquer all Middle-earth, Frodo and Sam struggle deep into his realm in Mordor. To defeat Sauron, the One Ring must be destroyed in the fires of Mount Doom. But the way is impossibly hard, and Frodo is weakening. The Ring corrupts all who bear it and ... Read more about The Return of the King
  • The Way of Kings Brandon Sanderson From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, The Way of Kings, Book One of the Stormlight Archive begins an incredible new saga of epic proportion.Roshar is a world of stone and storms. Uncanny tempests of incredible power sweep across the rocky terrain so frequently that they have shaped ecology and civilization alike. Animals hide in shells, trees pull in branches, and grass ... Read more about The Way of Kings
  • Sapiens Yuval Noah Harari New York Times BestsellerA Summer Reading Pick for President Barack Obama, Bill Gates, and Mark Zuckerberg From a renowned historian comes a groundbreaking narrative of humanity’s creation and evolution—a #1 international bestseller—that explores the ways in which biology and history have defined us and enhanced our understanding of what it means to be “human.”One hundred thousand years ... Read more about Sapiens
  • The Chronicles of Narnia Complete Audio Collection C S Lewis For over sixty years, readers of all ages have been enchanted by the magical realms, the epic battles between good and evil, and the unforgettable creatures of Narnia.This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia—The Magician’s Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The ... Read more about The Chronicles of Narnia Complete Audio Collection
  • Dune Frank Herbert NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE directed by Denis Villeneuve, starring Timothée Chalamet, Josh Brolin, Jason Momoa, Zendaya, Rebecca Ferguson, Oscar Isaac, Javier Bardem, Dave Bautista, Stellan Skarsgård, and Charlotte Rampling. Set on the desert planet Arrakis, Dune is the story of the boy Paul Atreides, who would become the mysterious man known as Muad’dib. He would avenge the traitorous plot ... Read more about Dune

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :