Try for free
9780062871893
Try for $0.00

Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure Audiobook

Regular Price: 14.99 USD

Play Sample
9780062871893
Play Sample

Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure Audiobook

Regular Price: 14.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure Audiobook Summary

Everyone’s favorite zany babysitter is back! This is the second book in actress Isla Fisher’s warmly embraced series, perfect for fans of Amelia Bedelia and Mrs. Piggle Wiggle.

Marge the babysitter might look like a very tiny elfin grandmother at first, but in these three hilarious stories, she’s letting down her rainbow hair and getting in a brand-new heap of trouble.

Siblings Jemima and Jake Button are used to things being very sensible: their babysitters always follow the lists of rules from Mommy and Dad. But sometimes sensible isn’t very fun—and with Marge around, you’ve got to stay on your toes! Before you can say Kalamazoo!, there’s a pirate baby on the loose, lost treasure at the neighborhood pool, and chaos at a very important wedding.

When Marge is in charge, you truly never know what will happen next!

Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure Audiobook Narrator

Isla Fisher is the narrator of Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure audiobook that was written by Isla Fisher

About the Author(s) of Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure

Isla Fisher is the author of Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure

Isla Fisher has worked in TV and film for twenty-five years, including roles in The Great Gatsby, I Heart Huckabees, Wedding Crashers, Rise of the Guardians, Scooby Doo, Definitely Maybe, and Confessions of a Shopaholic. She has also co-starred in Arrested Development and lent her voice to the Oscar-winning animated film Rango. Most recently, she can be seen starring in Keeping Up with the Joneses and Nocturnal Animals. She has won an MTV Movie Award, an Elle Women in Hollywood Icon Award, and an AACTA Trailblazer Award, and she was recognized by the Alliance of Women Film Journalists and has received nominations ranging from the Teen Choice Awards to the Screen Actors Guild Awards. She has played many fun and different characters, but her favorite role is being a mom to her three children with her husband, fellow comedian Sacha Baron Cohen. Isla has been making up stories at bedtime for them every night since they were born, which is how Marge in Charge began.

Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure Full Details

NarratorIsla Fisher
Length1 hours 54 minutes
AuthorIsla Fisher
PublisherHarperCollins
Release dateMay 08, 2018
ISBN9780062871893

Subjects

According to HarperCollins, the Publisher of Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure Audiobook, Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure includes the following subjects: The BISAC Subject Code is Juvenile Fiction, Family, Siblings

Additional info

The imprint is HarperCollins. It is supplied by HarperCollins. The ISBN-13 is 9780062871893.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :