Try for free
9781982522551
Try for $0.00

Marvel’s Ant-Man and the Wasp: The Heroes’ Journey Audiobook

Regular Price: 14.95 USD

Play Sample
9781982522551
Play Sample

Marvel’s Ant-Man and the Wasp: The Heroes’ Journey Audiobook

Regular Price: 14.95 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Marvel’s Ant-Man and the Wasp: The Heroes’ Journey Audiobook Summary

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP ARE ABOUT TO TAKE FLIGHT

In the aftermath of the Avengers’ Civil War, Scott Lang, the incredible Ant-Man, is grappling with the consequences of his choices—as a Super Hero, a father, and a friend. While he struggles to rebalance his life (and get used to living under house arrest), Hope Van Dyne and Dr. Hank Pym have been forced into hiding, and Hope has taken up her own Super Hero mantle: the Wasp. With Hope and Hank on the run, and Scott stuck in place, the incredible Pym Particle technology might be the only key to getting all their lives back on track—and solving the mysteries of the Quantum Realm.

Marvel’s Ant-Man and the Wasp: The Heroes’ Journey Audiobook Narrator

MacLeod Andrews is the narrator of Marvel’s Ant-Man and the Wasp: The Heroes’ Journey audiobook that was written by Steve Behling

About the Author(s) of Marvel’s Ant-Man and the Wasp: The Heroes’ Journey

Steve Behling is the author of Marvel’s Ant-Man and the Wasp: The Heroes’ Journey

Steve Behling worked as an editor for Marvel. He has created a number of installments in the Iron Man series as well as the “How to Draw” series.

Marvel’s Ant-Man and the Wasp: The Heroes’ Journey Full Details

NarratorMacLeod Andrews
Length2 hours 20 minutes
AuthorSteve Behling
PublisherBlackstone Publishing
Release dateJanuary 28, 2023
ISBN9781982522551

Subjects

According to Blackstone Publishing, the Publisher of Marvel’s Ant-Man and the Wasp: The Heroes’ Journey Audiobook, Marvel’s Ant-Man and the Wasp: The Heroes’ Journey includes the following subjects: The BISAC Subject Code is Juvenile Fiction, Media Tie-In

Additional info

The imprint is Disney. It is supplied by Blackstone Publishing. The ISBN-13 is 9781982522551.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :