Try for free
9780358728009
Try for $0.00

Mortal Heart Audiobook

Regular Price: 31.99 USD

Play Sample
9780358728009
Play Sample

Mortal Heart Audiobook

Regular Price: 31.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Mortal Heart Audiobook Summary

Mortal Heart is the powerful conclusion to Robin LaFevers’s New York Times bestselling His Fair Assassin trilogy—perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Kristin Cashore, and Victoria Aveyard.

“LaFevers again mesmerizes her readers through the political struggles of 15th century Brittany and the intrigues of the followers of Mortain.”—School Library Journal, starred review

In fifteenth-century Brittany, the sisters of the convent of St. Mortain are trained assassins, now mobilizing to protect the French duchess from the rumblings of war. Newest among their ranks is Annith, but she’s escaped the convent to seek her own destiny with the god of Death. When Annith meets a mysterious knight at court, she can’t tell if he is friend or foe, and she must make a desperate choice….

Don’t miss this final chapter to the critically acclaimed His Fair Assassin series that takes reader’s deep into the wicked world of corrupt politics, dangerous love, and hard-won vengeance.

Mortal Heart Audiobook Narrator

Bethany Lind is the narrator of Mortal Heart audiobook that was written by Robin LaFevers

About the Author(s) of Mortal Heart

Robin LaFevers is the author of Mortal Heart

Robin LaFevers, author of the New York Times best-selling His Fair Assassin books, was raised on fairy tales, Bulfinch’s mythology, and nineteenth-century poetry. It is not surprising that she grew up to be a hopeless romantic. She was lucky enough to find her one true love, and is living happily ever after with him in California. Visit her online at robinlafevers.com and on Twitter @RLLaFevers. 

Mortal Heart Full Details

NarratorBethany Lind
Length15 hours 53 minutes
AuthorRobin LaFevers
PublisherClarion Books
Release dateFebruary 01, 2022
ISBN9780358728009

Subjects

According to Clarion Books, the Publisher of Mortal Heart Audiobook, Mortal Heart includes the following subjects: The BISAC Subject Code is YOUNG ADULT FICTION, Fantasy, General

Additional info

The imprint is Clarion Books. It is supplied by Clarion Books. The ISBN-13 is 9780358728009.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It
  • Court of Lions Jane Johnson Sometimes at the lowest point in your life, fate will slip you a gift. Exotic adventure and a quest for redemption collide in this stunning new novel from Jane Johnson. Kate Fordham, escaping terrible personal trauma, has fled to the beautiful sunlit city of Granada, the ancient capital of the Moors in Spain. There she is scraping by with an unfulfilling job in a busy bar. One day, in the ... Read more about Court of Lions

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :