Try for free
9781481592284
Try for $0.00

Murder in the 11th House Audiobook

Regular Price: 19.95 USD

Play Sample
9781481592284
Play Sample

Murder in the 11th House Audiobook

Regular Price: 19.95 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Murder in the 11th House Audiobook Summary

Murder in the 11th House is the first novel in the mystery series that introduces a unique character in the annals of detective fiction.

Astrological detective David Lowell gets involved in a new case thanks to his daughter, a young defense attorney who believes that a murder suspect is innocent.

A judge has been murdered in a New York City parking garage, and Joanna “Johnny” Colbert, a tough and mouthy bartender, is accused of the crime. Lowell’s daughter, Melinda, believes that her client has been wrongly accused.

To solve the crime, Lowell has the help of his hacker sidekick Mort, office assistant Sarah, and bodyguard Andy, but it is birth charts and street smarts that give Lowell the lead in his race against time. When he sorts through the misdirections of a group of suspects, he traces the crime back to a surprising source.

Murder in the 11th House Audiobook Narrator

John Lescault is the narrator of Murder in the 11th House audiobook that was written by Mitchell Scott Lewis

Patrick Cullen (a.k.a. John Lescault), a native of Massachusetts, is a graduate of the Catholic University of America. He lives in Washington, DC, where he works in theater.

About the Author(s) of Murder in the 11th House

Mitchell Scott Lewis is the author of Murder in the 11th House

Mitchell Scott Lewis has been a New York–based professional astrologer for more than twenty years. He is the author of the Starlight Detective Agency series. 

Murder in the 11th House Full Details

Narrator John Lescault
Length 7 hours
Author Mitchell Scott Lewis
Publisher Blackstone Publishing
Release date October 11, 2012
ISBN 9781481592284

Subjects

According to Blackstone Publishing, the Publisher of Murder in the 11th House Audiobook, Murder in the 11th House includes the following subjects: astrology, astrologer, star signs, starlight, detective agency, New York City, Manhattan The BISAC Subject Code is

Additional info

The imprint is Blackstone Publishing. It is supplied by Blackstone Publishing. The ISBN-10 is 1481592289. The ISBN-13 is 9781481592284.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It
  • Court of Lions Jane Johnson Sometimes at the lowest point in your life, fate will slip you a gift. Exotic adventure and a quest for redemption collide in this stunning new novel from Jane Johnson. Kate Fordham, escaping terrible personal trauma, has fled to the beautiful sunlit city of Granada, the ancient capital of the Moors in Spain. There she is scraping by with an unfulfilling job in a busy bar. One day, in the ... Read more about Court of Lions

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :