Try for free
9781449837969
Try for $0.00

No Distance Too Far Audiobook

Regular Price: 24.99 USD

Play Sample
9781449837969
Play Sample

No Distance Too Far Audiobook

Regular Price: 24.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

No Distance Too Far Audiobook Summary

CBA best-selling author Lauraine Snelling has garnered numerous awards for her novels of faith and inspiration. In No Distance Too Far, Astrid Bjorklund enrolls in a missionary training school, hoping to use her medical skills in some remote African outpost. But when she’s called home to Blessing, Astrid learns of a deadly measles outbreak on a nearby Indian reservation. Feeling constrained to help, she wonders if her mission field might be much closer than she ever imagined.

About the Author(s) of No Distance Too Far

Lauraine Snelling is the author of No Distance Too Far

Lauraine Snelling is the award-winning author of more than 100 books, fiction and nonfiction, for adults and young adults. Her books consistently appear on CBA bestseller lists and have been translated into Norwegian, Danish, and German. A hallmark of her style is writing about real issues within a compelling story. Her books have sold more than five million copies. She won a Silver Angel Award for An Untamed Land and a Romance Writers of America Golden Heart for Song of Laughter. She also writes for a wide range of magazines and teaches at writers’ conferences across the country. Find out more at www.laurainesnelling.com.

No Distance Too Far Full Details

Narrator
Length10 hours and 15 minutes
AuthorLauraine Snelling
PublisherRecorded Books, Inc.
Release dateDecember 10, 2010
ISBN9781449837969

Subjects

No Distance Too Far includes the following subjects: The BISAC Subject Code is Fiction, Christian, Historical

Additional info

The imprint is Recorded Books, Inc.. It is supplied by Recorded Books, Inc.. The ISBN-13 is 9781449837969.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :