Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen

Regular Price: 1.95 USD

Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen

Regular Price: 1.95 USD
Get this book for $1

Other top audibooks

Summary

In this Piano by Ear lesson you will learn a late beginner level piano solo of this classic hymn. The song is fully demonstrated and then taught in two- to four-measure sections, completely by ear, describing every note and finger used to play the song. Listen to the lesson sample above to see just how easy it is to learn to play this great hymn completely “by ear!”

Subjects in Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen

According to Blackstone Publishing, the Publisher of Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen Audiobook, Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen includes the following subjects: instruction, lessons, music, play by ear, instructions, guide, practice, music by ear, piano, piano by ear, holiday, christmas. The BISAC Subject Code is .

About the Author(s) of Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen

The author of Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen is Bill Brown. Bill Brown began teaching music when he was in middle school alongside his mother, who was a respected classical piano teacher (Piano Teacher’s Guild Hall of Fame Recipient). In the mid 1980s he started recording lessons for his students to take home to learn “by ear.” He discovered that learning songs without any print or video helped his students develop their ability to pick out other songs “by ear” as well. The By Ear catalogue has rapidly expanded till now it includes over 1400 song lessons for more than a dozen instruments. Brown resides in South Georgia with his wife, also a music teacher, where he teaches and records lessons in his own private recording studio.

About the Narrator of Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen Audiobook

The narrator for the Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen Audiobook is Bill Brown.

<p><strong>Bill Brown</strong> began teaching music when he was in middle school alongside his mother, who was a respected classical piano teacher (Piano Teacher’s Guild Hall of Fame Recipient). In the mid 1980s he started recording lessons for his students to take home to learn “by ear.” He discovered that learning songs without any print or video helped his students develop their ability to pick out other songs “by ear” as well. The <em>By Ear</em> catalogue has rapidly expanded till now it includes over 1400 song lessons for more than a dozen instruments. Brown resides in South Georgia with his wife, also a music teacher, where he teaches and records lessons in his own private recording studio.</p>.

Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen Audiobook Additional Info

The imprint is Valdosta Music and Publishing. It is supplied by Blackstone Publishing. The ISBN-13 is 9798200686001.

Global Availability of Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen Audiobook

BS, KM, VA, MA, SZ, SL, MU, IR, LY, SH, HM, TM, MQ, SG, RW, NR, VN, MF, MW, CD, NP, UA, DK, PF, SM, TH, BQ, MK, SR, BR, IS, FR, GI, GW, PR, PL, BT, NA, TC, BH, SC, KH, MT, US, KW, AS, CW, GQ, JO, GD, IT, SD, ZM, SE, WS, LI, PT, AW, EG, EH, DZ, GM, MH, YE, RO, SK, DE, YT, AE, TR, AL, GE, CY, JE, LB, LS, CK, AZ, VC, GR, TJ, IM, LV, LR, NZ, DM, VE, GB, KG, AT, BY, BM, GA, BA, AQ, MZ, MC, PW, CX, KN, LA, SI, IO, SJ, AD, CV, UY, JM, HR, AF, KZ, AM, TL, MS, NE, BG, FO, GS, NI, TW, GH, FI, CF, GU, CM, SY, BZ, NU, GT, CH, ME, ZA, AX, BD, CI, ID, PE, CL, BL, JP, SN, IN, GG, SB, BN, CN, TG, LT, HN, HU, LC, UM, KR, MN, QA, IL, SA, AO, MD, KP, NO, IQ, PA, IE, NL, CA, FM, NF, ZW, CR, DO, ET, RU, SS, WF, KI, TO, PY, OM, VG, GY, BI, NG, MR, HT, PH, TK, ES, TT, TD, BB, BW, SV, MO, CC, ER, FK, UZ, AR, BE, CZ, TV, MY, PN, TN, LU, PM, CO, BO, EE, RS, KY, DJ, TZ, LK, NC, PK, SX, MG, MV, ST, AG, EC, UG, GN, GP, BF, MM, MP, PS, CG, BJ, VU, CU, RE, BV, SO, KE, ML, VI, PG, TF, AI, FJ, HK, GF, MX, AU, GL

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • A Gathering of Angels Brimming with pleasing plot twists, this heartwarming sequel to best-seller A Miracle for St. Cecilia’s (K1034) demonstrates the power of prayer and the courage of compassion. Robbed by his construction partner, Barry struggles to complete a riverfront hotel and pay off menacing mobsters. But ... Read Book
  • Attracting Terrific People The maxim “It takes one to know one” has never been more true. If you want good people in your life, you have to be one yourself. This important program explains how you can achieve this, while simultaneously filling your life with terrific people who bring you joy, happiness, and help in ... Read Book
  • Getting through the Tough Stuff We live in a time when things are tough for a lot of folks.  The boomers are beginning to feel anxiety as they move toward retirement.  Many people are facing financial pressure and are up to their ears in debt.  We are having to care for both our kids and our parents.The pace of ... Read Book
  • Lopsided Lopsided is not your ordinary cancer memoir.Meredith Norton displays the razor-sharp wit of a masterful humorist as she chronicles her experience, from the first appearance of her bizarre symptoms while she was living in Paris to moving to California to live with her compulsive parents and their ... Read Book
  • Tales of Power Don Juan concludes the instruction of Castaneda with his most powerful and mysterious lesson in the sorcerer’s art—a dazzling series of visions that are at once an initiation and a deeply moving farewell. Read Book
  • A $500 House in Detroit A young college grad buys a house in Detroit for $500 and attempts to restore it—and his new neighborhood—to its original glory in this “deeply felt, sharply observed personal quest to create meaning and community out of the fallen…A standout” (Kirkus Reviews, starred ... Read Book
  • The Warfighter Peace has returned to the Pacific after the Taiwan War, but it doesn’t last. The Korean peninsula erupts in fire and blood, drawing America into a fresh conflict that sees use of some of the world’s deadliest weapons.In the aftermath, Navy fighter pilot Jack Knapp tells a news reporter about ... Read Book
  • All That’s Bright and Gone Fans of Jodi Picoult and Fredrik Backman will fall for this tenderhearted debut mystery following a young girl on a quest to save her family.I know my brother is dead. But sometimes Mama gets confused.There’s plenty about the grownup world that six-year-old Aoife doesn’t understand. Like what ... Read Book

Related audiobooks

  • The Return of the King J. R. R. Tolkien THE THIRD PART OF J.R.R. TOLKIEN’S EPIC MASTERPIECE, THE LORD OF THE RINGS The Dark Lord Sauron has risen, and as he unleashes hordes of Orcs to conquer all Middle-earth, Frodo and Sam struggle deep into his realm in Mordor. To defeat Sauron, the One Ring must be destroyed in the fires of Mount Doom. But the way is impossibly hard, and Frodo is weakening. The Ring corrupts all who bear it and ... Read more about The Return of the King
  • The Way of Kings Brandon Sanderson From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, The Way of Kings, Book One of the Stormlight Archive begins an incredible new saga of epic proportion.Roshar is a world of stone and storms. Uncanny tempests of incredible power sweep across the rocky terrain so frequently that they have shaped ecology and civilization alike. Animals hide in shells, trees pull in branches, and grass ... Read more about The Way of Kings
  • Sapiens Yuval Noah Harari New York Times BestsellerA Summer Reading Pick for President Barack Obama, Bill Gates, and Mark Zuckerberg From a renowned historian comes a groundbreaking narrative of humanity’s creation and evolution—a #1 international bestseller—that explores the ways in which biology and history have defined us and enhanced our understanding of what it means to be “human.”One hundred thousand years ... Read more about Sapiens
  • The Chronicles of Narnia Complete Audio Collection C S Lewis For over sixty years, readers of all ages have been enchanted by the magical realms, the epic battles between good and evil, and the unforgettable creatures of Narnia.This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia—The Magician’s Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The ... Read more about The Chronicles of Narnia Complete Audio Collection
  • Dune Frank Herbert NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE directed by Denis Villeneuve, starring Timothée Chalamet, Josh Brolin, Jason Momoa, Zendaya, Rebecca Ferguson, Oscar Isaac, Javier Bardem, Dave Bautista, Stellan Skarsgård, and Charlotte Rampling. Set on the desert planet Arrakis, Dune is the story of the boy Paul Atreides, who would become the mysterious man known as Muad’dib. He would avenge the traitorous plot ... Read more about Dune

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :