Pete the Cat: The Wheels on the Bus

Regular Price: 2.99 USD

Pete the Cat: The Wheels on the Bus

Regular Price: 2.99 USD
Get this book for $1
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen

Other top audibooks

Summary

No publisher description included.

Pete the Cat: The Wheels on the Bus Full Details

NarratorTeddy Walsh
Length4 minutes
AuthorJames Dean
PublisherHarperCollins Publishers
Release dateJune 25 2013
ISBN9780062298980

Subjects in Pete the Cat: The Wheels on the Bus

Pete the Cat: The Wheels on the Bus includes the following subjects: picture book animals, picture book fiction, board book, board books, board book series, board book animals, pete the cat, famous series, cats, board books for preschoolers, funny board books, board books for kids 2-4, board books for kids 2 3 4, books for toddlers, books for babies, books for preschoolers, booksf or preschool, series, picture book series, bestselling series, cat, first day of school book, first day book, starting school book, beginning of the year book, beginning school book, first week of school, books for new students, school stories, school books, fall books for kids, september books for kids. The BISAC Subject Code is Juvenile Fiction, Animals, Cats.

About the Author(s) of Pete the Cat: The Wheels on the Bus

The author of Pete the Cat: The Wheels on the Bus is James Dean. James Dean is the original creator and illustrator of Pete the Cat. He is a self-taught artist originally from Fort Payne, Alabama. His passion for drawing became apparent at a young age, and as a child, you could find James drawing his favorite characters like Snoopy and Yogi Bear. James earned his degree in electrical engineering from Auburn University and went on to work for Georgia Power for a number of years. Eventually, he was called to pursue his art full-time and began selling his work at art festivals around the Southeast. It was during this time that he began creating paintings and drawing of his cat, Pete. The little blue cat showed up as a character in James’s artwork around 1999 and has been a permanent fixture ever since. James Dean’s art has been sold in more than ninety galleries and shops across the United States. He has devoted his paintings to Pete the Cat for fifteen years and turned his natural love for cats into his life’s work. James published his first book, The Misadventures of Pete the Cat, a history of his artwork, in 2006, and he illustrated his first self-published children’s book, Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, in 2008. There are now almost 100 published Pete the Cat titles with more coming out all the time. James is humbled every day by the success that this groovy blue cat has brought him. He says positively affecting children’s lives is his number one priority, and he is grateful to have such an amazing audience to work for. 

About the Narrator of Pete the Cat: The Wheels on the Bus Audiobook

The narrator for the Pete the Cat: The Wheels on the Bus Audiobook is Teddy Walsh.

Pete the Cat: The Wheels on the Bus Audiobook Additional Info

The imprint is HarperFestival. It is supplied by HarperCollins Publishers. The ISBN-10 is 62298984. The ISBN-13 is 9780062298980.

Global Availability of Pete the Cat: The Wheels on the Bus Audiobook

BS, KM, VA, MA, SZ, SL, MU, IR, LY, SH, HM, TM, MQ, SG, RW, NR, VN, MW, CD, NP, UA, DK, PF, SM, TH, BQ, MK, SR, BR, IS, FR, GI, GW, PR, PL, BT, NA, TC, BH, SC, KH, MT, US, KW, AS, CW, GQ, JO, GD, IT, SD, ZM, SE, WS, LI, PT, AW, EG, EH, DZ, GM, MH, YE, RO, SK, DE, YT, AE, TR, AL, GE, CY, JE, LB, LS, CK, AZ, VC, GR, TJ, IM, LV, LR, NZ, DM, VE, GB, KG, AT, BY, BM, GA, BA, AQ, MZ, MC, PW, CX, KN, LA, SI, IO, SJ, AD, CV, UY, JM, HR, AF, KZ, AM, TL, MS, NE, BG, FO, GS, NI, TW, GH, FI, CF, GU, CM, SY, BZ, NU, GT, CH, ME, ZA, AX, BD, CI, ID, PE, CL, JP, SN, IN, GG, SB, BN, CN, TG, LT, HN, HU, LC, UM, KR, MN, QA, IL, SA, AO, MD, KP, NO, IQ, PA, IE, NL, CA, FM, NF, ZW, CR, DO, ET, RU, WF, KI, TO, PY, OM, VG, GY, BI, NG, MR, HT, PH, TK, ES, TT, TD, BB, BW, SV, MO, CC, ER, FK, UZ, AR, BE, CZ, TV, MY, PN, TN, LU, PM, CO, BO, EE, RS, KY, DJ, TZ, LK, NC, PK, SX, MG, MV, ST, AG, EC, UG, GN, GP, BF, MM, MP, PS, CG, BJ, VU, CU, RE, BV, SO, KE, ML, VI, PG, TF, AI, FJ, HK, GF, MX, AU, GL

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • The Book of V. **An Audiofile Earphones Award-winning production**For fans of The Hours and Fates and Furies, a bold, kaleidoscopic novel intertwining the lives of three women across three centuries as their stories of sex, power, and desire finally converge in the present day. Lily is a mother and a daughter. ... Read Book
  • Apocalypsis 2, Episode 12 Marina meets Sheikh al-Husseini at the Dome of the Rock in Jerusalem while Maria comes across the ancient secret of the Templars at Oak Island in the United States, only to have it immediately stolen from her by Kelly and Pope Peter II. Maria, Laurenz, and Nakashim are left tied up on the island ... Read Book
  • The Punch Tearing open the deepest wound in professional sports, Feinstein uncovers the secrets of the NBA before and after that fateful moment in December of 1977 whe the face of professional hoops was changed forever. It was a chilly December evening and the Los Angeles Coliseum was buzzing as the Lakers ... Read Book
  • Still I Rise Who are the great women leaders in history? Who are the women heroes who personify “girl power”? Intrepid women heroes: When Nelson Mandela was imprisoned in South Africa’s brutal Robben Prison, he tirelessly turned to the poem Invictus. The inspirational verse by the Victorian William Ernest ... Read Book
  • Henry VI, Part 2 Rife with intrigue and treachery, this history play depicts the onset of the fifteenth-century Wars of the Roses between the houses of Lancaster and York.Young King Henry VI has married the beautiful Margaret of Anjou but the new queen is ruthless and ambitious. Supported by the powerful Duke of ... Read Book
  • Fitness for Every Body From body-positive Instagram influencer and content creator Meg Boggs, an inclusive and empowering fitness and lifestyle guide to inspire readers of every shape and size.For years, Meg Boggs believed the narrative told to her by society: she thought that as a plus-sized woman, she could never be ... Read Book
  • The Literature of C.S. Lewis C. S. Lewis produced a body of work as diverse as it is beloved. He is known the world over for his cherished Chronicles of Narnia, but he is also the author of novels for adults, scholarly work, and the writings that rival his Narnia series in terms of continued popularity: his eloquent defences ... Read Book
  • Louise’s Gamble It’s 1942 in Washington, DC. Louise Pearlie is now a chief file clerk at the legendary OSS, the precursor to the CIA, and enjoys being an independent, working woman despite wartime privations. But a casual friendship struck up with Alessa di Luca, a secretive war refugee, sucks Louise into a ... Read Book

Related audiobooks

  • The Return of the King J. R. R. Tolkien THE THIRD PART OF J.R.R. TOLKIEN’S EPIC MASTERPIECE, THE LORD OF THE RINGS The Dark Lord Sauron has risen, and as he unleashes hordes of Orcs to conquer all Middle-earth, Frodo and Sam struggle deep into his realm in Mordor. To defeat Sauron, the One Ring must be destroyed in the fires of Mount Doom. But the way is impossibly hard, and Frodo is weakening. The Ring corrupts all who bear it and ... Read more about The Return of the King
  • The Chronicles of Narnia Complete Audio Collection C S Lewis For over sixty years, readers of all ages have been enchanted by the magical realms, the epic battles between good and evil, and the unforgettable creatures of Narnia.This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia—The Magician’s Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The ... Read more about The Chronicles of Narnia Complete Audio Collection
  • The Way of Kings Brandon Sanderson From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, The Way of Kings, Book One of the Stormlight Archive begins an incredible new saga of epic proportion.Roshar is a world of stone and storms. Uncanny tempests of incredible power sweep across the rocky terrain so frequently that they have shaped ecology and civilization alike. Animals hide in shells, trees pull in branches, and grass ... Read more about The Way of Kings
  • Sapiens Yuval Noah Harari New York Times BestsellerA Summer Reading Pick for President Barack Obama, Bill Gates, and Mark Zuckerberg From a renowned historian comes a groundbreaking narrative of humanity’s creation and evolution—a #1 international bestseller—that explores the ways in which biology and history have defined us and enhanced our understanding of what it means to be “human.”One hundred thousand years ... Read more about Sapiens
  • Dune Frank Herbert NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE directed by Denis Villeneuve, starring Timothée Chalamet, Josh Brolin, Jason Momoa, Zendaya, Rebecca Ferguson, Oscar Isaac, Javier Bardem, Dave Bautista, Stellan Skarsgård, and Charlotte Rampling. Set on the desert planet Arrakis, Dune is the story of the boy Paul Atreides, who would become the mysterious man known as Muad’dib. He would avenge the traitorous plot ... Read more about Dune

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :