Try for free
9781982533922
Try for $0.00

Queen Hustlaz, Part 2 Audiobook

Regular Price: 19.95 USD

Play Sample
9781982533922
Play Sample

Queen Hustlaz, Part 2 Audiobook

Regular Price: 19.95 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Queen Hustlaz, Part 2 Audiobook Summary

The girls are at it again and have taken revenge to the next level.

Dana has gone through an ultimate test of will and faith, but she refuses to sit still and live her life being dependent on others. Will she become the woman that she used to be, or will she fall back in the grasp of money and greed? Stephanie is in a world of her own and wants to transition away from Dana and Brittany. Will she finally slip the tight hold that Dana seemingly has over her? Jeryca’s future keeps her visiting her past and remembering how Farrah was there for her, which sets her teeth on edge. She is going to make everyone involved pay dearly—even the ones currently in her circle—but with new enemies coming for her and Orlando, will revenge truly be hers, or will the wrath of her new foe bring her demise?

Queen Hustlaz, Part 2 Audiobook Narrator

Misty Reign is the narrator of Queen Hustlaz, Part 2 audiobook that was written by Falicia Love

About the Author(s) of Queen Hustlaz, Part 2

Falicia Love is the author of Queen Hustlaz, Part 2

Falicia Love is a single mother of an adult child with mental disabilities. She was born and raised in Burlington, North Carolina, and has had great support from her family.

Queen Hustlaz, Part 2 Full Details

NarratorMisty Reign
Length5 hours 28 minutes
AuthorFalicia Love
PublisherBlackstone Publishing
Release dateJanuary 29, 2023
ISBN9781982533922

Subjects

According to Blackstone Publishing, the Publisher of Queen Hustlaz, Part 2 Audiobook, Queen Hustlaz, Part 2 includes the following subjects: The BISAC Subject Code is Fiction, African American, Urban

Additional info

The imprint is Urban Audiobooks. It is supplied by Blackstone Publishing. The ISBN-13 is 9781982533922.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It
  • Court of Lions Jane Johnson Sometimes at the lowest point in your life, fate will slip you a gift. Exotic adventure and a quest for redemption collide in this stunning new novel from Jane Johnson. Kate Fordham, escaping terrible personal trauma, has fled to the beautiful sunlit city of Granada, the ancient capital of the Moors in Spain. There she is scraping by with an unfulfilling job in a busy bar. One day, in the ... Read more about Court of Lions
  • The Sultan’s Wife Jane Johnson Page-turning mystery, grandly seductive romance and full historical immersion into Moroccan court history, this exquisitely depicted and intensely absorbing novel follows in the bestselling tradition of The Tenth Gift and The Salt Road. 1677, Morocco. Behind the magnificent walls and towering arches of the Palace of Meknes, captive chieftain’s son and now a lowly scribe, Nus Nus is framed for ... Read more about The Sultan’s Wife
  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :