Try for free
9781470399825
Try for $0.00

Rich Girl Problems Audiobook

Regular Price: 19.99 USD

Play Sample
9781470399825
Play Sample

Rich Girl Problems Audiobook

Regular Price: 19.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Rich Girl Problems Audiobook Summary

The diamonds are flawless, their drama is turned up ultra-high, and the taboo beauties from Tu-Shonda L. Whitaker’s Millionaire Wives Club are back for a third season of explosive lies, forbidden sex, and scandals like you’ve never seen before! Step into the world of cable TV’s hit reality show and meet new bride and new mother Milan, who finally has everything she’s ever dreamed of. Problem is her perfect life doesn’t work for TV. What will she do when the producer threatens to fire her? Editor-in-chief Chaunci isn’t feeling the fame and the last thing she needs is to share the spotlight with her worst enemy, newcomer Journee. Socialite Journee expected her 82-year-old husband to only live four days past their wedding night, but it’s been four years. And just when it seems that he’s ready to meet his maker, his son – Journee’s ex-lover – shows up. Hair care mogul Vera is struggling with her failing marriage and the last thing she needs is her drug-addicted mother to further ruin her life or her image. Jaise is finally standing by her man. But will she live the life she thinks or will it cost her everything?

About the Author(s) of Rich Girl Problems

Tu-Shonda L. Whitaker is the author of Rich Girl Problems

Tu-Shonda Whitaker embraces her love for writing and releases its passion in her fictitious novel, Flip Side of the Game. In 1996 Whitaker won the Ella Baker and W.E.B Dubois International award for fiction writing. Tu-Shonda has been published in the literary magazine, Grub Street Writer, for three consecutive years. She was also published in the Black Literary Journal. Tu-Shonda looks forward to making a notable contribution to the world of literature. She resides in New Jersey with her husband and two young daughters. Presently she has a career as a social worker.

Rich Girl Problems Full Details

Narrator
Length 8 hours and 15 minutes
Author Tu-Shonda L. Whitaker
Publisher Recorded Books, Inc.
Release date September 19, 2014
ISBN 9781470399825

Subjects

Rich Girl Problems includes the following subjects: The BISAC Subject Code is Fiction, African American, Contemporary Women

Additional info

The imprint is Recorded Books, Inc.. It is supplied by Recorded Books, Inc.. The ISBN-13 is 9781470399825.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It
  • Court of Lions Jane Johnson Sometimes at the lowest point in your life, fate will slip you a gift. Exotic adventure and a quest for redemption collide in this stunning new novel from Jane Johnson. Kate Fordham, escaping terrible personal trauma, has fled to the beautiful sunlit city of Granada, the ancient capital of the Moors in Spain. There she is scraping by with an unfulfilling job in a busy bar. One day, in the ... Read more about Court of Lions

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :