Try for free
9780060898113
Try for $0.00

Rosemary’s Baby Audiobook

Regular Price: 3.99 USD

Play Sample
9780060898113
Play Sample

Rosemary’s Baby Audiobook

Regular Price: 3.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Rosemary’s Baby Audiobook Summary

The classic novel of spellbinding suspense only the mind of Ira Levin could have imagined

She is a housewife—young, healthy, blissfully happy. He is an actor—charismatic and ambitious. The spacious, sin-filled apartment on Manhattan’s Upper West Side is their dream home—a dream that turns into an unspeakable nightmare…

Enter the chilling world of Ira Levin—where terror is as near as your new neighbors… and where evil wears the most innocent face of all…

Rosemary’s Baby Audiobook Narrator

Mia Farrow is the narrator of Rosemary’s Baby audiobook that was written by Ira Levin

About the Author(s) of Rosemary’s Baby

Ira Levin is the author of Rosemary’s Baby

Novelist and playwright Ira Levin (1929-2007) was a native New Yorker whose books include A Kiss Before Dying, Rosemary's Baby, This Perfect Day, The Stepford Wives, The Boys from Brazil, Sliver, and Son of Rosemary. His plays include No Time for Sergeants, Critic's Choice, and the longest-running thriller in Broadway history, Deathtrap. An alumnus of New York University, Levin also wrote the lyrics of the Barbra Streisand classic "He Touched Me," and was the recipient of three Edgar Allan Poe Awards from the Mystery Writers of America (including 2003's 'Grand Master'), as well as the Horror Writers Association's Bram Stoker Award for lifetime achievement.

Rosemary’s Baby Full Details

NarratorMia Farrow
Length6 hours 11 minutes
AuthorIra Levin
PublisherHarperAudio
Release dateOctober 25, 2005
ISBN9780060898113

Subjects

According to HarperAudio, the Publisher of Rosemary’s Baby Audiobook, Rosemary’s Baby includes the following subjects: The BISAC Subject Code is Fiction, Occult & Supernatural

Additional info

The imprint is HarperAudio. It is supplied by HarperAudio. The ISBN-13 is 9780060898113.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :