Try for free
9780310876069
Try for $0.00

Sophie’s Stormy Summer Audiobook

Regular Price: 16.99 USD

Play Sample
9780310876069
Play Sample

Sophie’s Stormy Summer Audiobook

Regular Price: 16.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Sophie’s Stormy Summer Audiobook Summary

Is this the end of childhood? When a serious illness strikes one of the Flakes, the others can’t daydream their way out of the shocking news. Instead they rally ’round and find that friends—and faith—show the way to a new adventure called growing up.

About the Author(s) of Sophie’s Stormy Summer

Nancy N. Rue is the author of Sophie’s Stormy Summer

Nancy Rue has written over 100 books for girls, is the editor of the Faithgirlz Bible, and is a popular speaker and radio guest with her expertise in tween and teen issues. She and husband, Jim, have raised a daughter of their own and now live in Tennessee.

Sophie’s Stormy Summer Full Details

Narrator
Length3 hours 22 minutes
AuthorNancy N. Rue
PublisherZondervan
Release dateApril 19, 2011
ISBN9780310876069

Subjects

According to Zondervan, the Publisher of Sophie’s Stormy Summer Audiobook, Sophie’s Stormy Summer includes the following subjects: The BISAC Subject Code is Juvenile Fiction, Health & Daily Living, Diseases, Illnesses & Injuries

Additional info

The imprint is Zondervan. It is supplied by Zondervan. The ISBN-13 is 9780310876069.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It
  • Court of Lions Jane Johnson Sometimes at the lowest point in your life, fate will slip you a gift. Exotic adventure and a quest for redemption collide in this stunning new novel from Jane Johnson. Kate Fordham, escaping terrible personal trauma, has fled to the beautiful sunlit city of Granada, the ancient capital of the Moors in Spain. There she is scraping by with an unfulfilling job in a busy bar. One day, in the ... Read more about Court of Lions

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :