Try for free
9781488208553
Try for $0.00

Summer at Lake Haven Audiobook

Regular Price: 24.99 USD

Play Sample
9781488208553
Play Sample

Summer at Lake Haven Audiobook

Regular Price: 24.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Summer at Lake Haven Audiobook Narrator

Vanessa Johansson is the narrator of Summer at Lake Haven audiobook that was written by RaeAnne Thayne

About the Author(s) of Summer at Lake Haven

RaeAnne Thayne is the author of Summer at Lake Haven

New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne finds inspiration in the beautiful northern Utah mountains where she lives with her family. Her books have won numerous honors, including six RITA Award nominations from Romance Writers of America and Career Achievement and Romance Pioneer awards from RT Book Reviews. She loves to hear from readers and can be reached through her website at www.raeannethayne.com.

Summer at Lake Haven Full Details

Narrator Vanessa Johansson
Length 8 hours and 21 minutes
Author RaeAnne Thayne
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Release date June 23, 2020
ISBN 9781488208553

Subjects

Summer at Lake Haven includes the following subjects: Women's Fiction, fiction, romantic fiction, Relationship Fiction, Clean Romance, clean, clean wholesome, wholesome, romance, Small Town, Small Town Romance, heartwarming, mountain, novel, beach women, beach books, women, gift women, gifts women, book, summer women, best gift, gifts, gift, strong women, mom, summer books, gifts friends, strong woman, Best gift books, gift books, summer, her, top summer, holiday gifts, summer reading, authors, best summer, vacation, nyt, top summer books, Summer Vacation, best friends, 2020, female friendship, friendship, new york times, New York Times bestsellers, NYT Bestseller, raeanne, bestseller, drama, quarantine, point, part, family, friends, Contemporary Romance, christmas, anne, Series, adult, a series, haven The BISAC Subject Code is Fiction, Romance, Contemporary

Additional info

The imprint is Harlequin Audio. It is supplied by HarperCollins Publishers. The ISBN-10 is 1488208557. The ISBN-13 is 9781488208553.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :