Try for free
9781665094832
Try for $0.00

The Alien’s Mate Audiobook

Regular Price: 16.95 USD

Play Sample
9781665094832
Play Sample

The Alien’s Mate Audiobook

Regular Price: 16.95 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

The Alien’s Mate Audiobook Summary

I’ve come to Earth to hunt down a killer, not find a mate. But then I see her and all I can think is … MINE. Just one dangerous problem: my enemy knows she’s here … and he wants her for himself.

Cassie Anderson has been an orphan since the age of four. Left on her own, she grew up a hard-working, pragmatic woman of the Montana Territory, her steady employment at the Selby boarding house the only life she knows. When strange, sensual dreams drive her from her bed, her body heavy with desire and the scar on her palm burning, Cassie isn’t sure what to think. When the handsome stranger tempting her each night with stolen kisses and irresistible caresses suddenly appears in the flesh, she believes she’s truly lost her mind.

Maddox of Everis was born a Hunter. Second son to a powerful ruling family, he volunteers for the dangerous journey to a far-away, primitive planet called Earth. His mission? To track down an evil foe responsible for his twin sister’s death. He’s come ready for the hunt, prepared to kill, if necessary, but he is not prepared for the mating mark on his hand to burn with sexual fire. Shocked but desperate to find his mate, Maddox will do whatever it takes to protect her from his enemy. He expects to find a mate eager to welcome him into her bed. But Cassie is an Earth woman, an orphan who has no idea who or what she is … not a simple cowgirl, but a descendant of ancient warriors who once colonized Earth.

Cassie is a powerful shock to his system, a woman he will do anything to possess. But when he tells her the truth, that he’s an alien bounty hunter and she’s his marked mate, she refuses to believe him. That is, until the dangerous madman he’s traveled across the galaxy to hunt finds her as well. Suddenly it’s not just Maddox’s skillful kiss forcing Cassie to rethink everything she thought she knew, but an evil alien bent on possessing her for himself. She’ll have to trust Maddox with both her life and her heart if they’re going to survive.

The Alien’s Mate Audiobook Narrator

Joshua Macrae is the narrator of The Alien’s Mate audiobook that was written by Grace Goodwin

About the Author(s) of The Alien’s Mate

Grace Goodwin is the author of The Alien’s Mate

Grace Goodwin is a USA Today and international bestselling author of Sci-Fi and Paranormal romance with over a million books sold. Two best friends, one left-brained, the other right-brained, make up the award-winning writing duo that is Grace Goodwin. They are both mothers, escape room enthusiasts, avid readers, and intrepid defenders of their preferred beverages. GraceGoodwin.com

The Alien’s Mate Full Details

NarratorJoshua Macrae
Length5 hours and 59 minutes
AuthorGrace Goodwin
PublisherBlackstone Publishing
Release dateNovember 02, 2021
ISBN9781665094832

Subjects

According to Blackstone Publishing, the Publisher of The Alien’s Mate Audiobook, The Alien’s Mate includes the following subjects: love, sex, romance, passion, science fiction, alien, mate, warrior, earth, interstellar brides program, virgin, virgins, series, touched for the very first time, space hunk The BISAC Subject Code is

Additional info

The imprint is KSA Publishers. It is supplied by Blackstone Publishing. The ISBN-10 is 1665094834. The ISBN-13 is 9781665094832.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :