Try for free
Try for $0.00

The Berenstain Bears I Can Read Collection 2 Audiobook

Regular Price: 5.99 USD

Play Sample
Play Sample

The Berenstain Bears I Can Read Collection 2 Audiobook

Regular Price: 5.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

The Berenstain Bears I Can Read Collection 2 Audiobook Summary

Early readers can now experience the classic Berenstain Bears I Can Read titles in audio download! These four Berenstain Bears adventures as I Can Read Level One text are perfect for learning classic life lessons with these early readers in an on-the-go format!

The Berenstain Bears I Can Read Collection 2:

  • Includes four complete Berenstain Bears I Can Read titles
  • Includes the familiar Berenstain Bears characters
  • As always, includes strong life lessons for children ages 4-8
  • Is part of one of the bestselling children’s book series ever created, with more than 250 books published and nearly 300 million copies sold to date

The Berenstain Bears I Can Read Collection 2 includes:

  • Lessons in having faith in God, appreciation for God’s creation, and more
  • The Berenstain Bears Faith Gets Us Through, The Berenstain Bears God Made the Colors, The Berenstain Bears God Made the Seasons, and The Berenstain Bears Thank God for Good Health

About the Author(s) of The Berenstain Bears I Can Read Collection 2

Stan Berenstain is the author of The Berenstain Bears I Can Read Collection 2

Stan and Jan Berenstain introduced the first Berenstain Bears books in 1962. Mike Berenstain grew up watching his parents work together to write about and draw these lovable bears. Eventually he started drawing and writing about them too. Though Stan died in 2005 and Jan in 2012, Mike continues to create the delightful Bear adventures from his studio in Pennsylvania, in an area that looks much like the sunny dirt road deep in Bear Country.

The Berenstain Bears I Can Read Collection 2 Full Details

Length21 minutes
AuthorStan Berenstain
Release dateJanuary 21, 2020


According to Zonderkidz, the Publisher of The Berenstain Bears I Can Read Collection 2 Audiobook, The Berenstain Bears I Can Read Collection 2 includes the following subjects: The BISAC Subject Code is Juvenile Fiction, Religious, Christian, Friendship

Additional info

The imprint is Zonderkidz. It is supplied by Zonderkidz. The ISBN-13 is 9780310717225.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :