Try for free
9781665064873
Try for $0.00

The Enemies of My Country Audiobook

Regular Price: 19.95 USD

Play Sample
9781665064873
Play Sample

The Enemies of My Country Audiobook

Regular Price: 19.95 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

The Enemies of My Country Audiobook Summary

From former Green Beret and USA Today bestselling author Jason Kasper

“Jason Kasper is a name to watch in the thriller world.” —Mark Greaney, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Gray Man series

David Rivers is an elite-level assassin. A veteran operator who has served as a Ranger, a mercenary, and now as a CIA contractor conducting covert action around the world.

In his secluded mountain home in Virginia, however, David Rivers lives the quiet life of a family man. His cover legend is so strong that even his wife doesn’t know the true nature of his work.

Half a world away, on a mission to assassinate a foreign operative, Rivers uncovers intelligence pointing to an imminent attack on US soil. Now he must hunt down the terrorists before it’s too late.

But there was something impossibly chilling about this particular intel.

The target is in his hometown …

… and David Rivers’ wife and daughter are mentioned by name.

Highly recommended for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Jack Carr.

The Enemies of My Country Audiobook Narrator

Corey M. Snow is the narrator of The Enemies of My Country audiobook that was written by Jason Kasper

Corey M. Snow is a full-time audiobook narrator and voice talent from the great Pacific Northwest, working from his home studio in Olympia, Washington. In his life before becoming a narrator he has been a typesetter, a paratrooper in the 82nd Airborne Division, a software developer, and much more. He has recorded numerous audiobooks, including the DeChance Chronicles by David Niall Wilson, Crescent Lake by David Sakmyster, and the riveting Black Hearts by Time magazine editor Jim Frederick.

About the Author(s) of The Enemies of My Country

Jason Kasper is the author of The Enemies of My Country

Jason Kasper is the international bestselling author of the American Mercenary and Spider Heist thriller series. He served in the US Army, beginning as a Ranger private and ending as a Green Beret captain. Jason is a West Point graduate and a veteran of the Afghanistan and Iraq wars, and was an avid ultramarathon runner, skydiver, and BASE jumper, all of which inspire his fiction.

The Enemies of My Country Full Details

NarratorCorey M. Snow
Length10 hours and 55 minutes
AuthorJason Kasper
PublisherBlackstone Publishing
Release dateApril 16, 2021
ISBN9781665064873

Subjects

According to Blackstone Publishing, the Publisher of The Enemies of My Country Audiobook, The Enemies of My Country includes the following subjects: assassin, CIA, action, adventure, Virginia, terrorists, David Rivers, mercenary, Syria, targets The BISAC Subject Code is

Additional info

The imprint is Severn River Publishing. It is supplied by Blackstone Publishing. The ISBN-10 is 1665064870. The ISBN-13 is 9781665064873.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :