The Last Night at Tremore Beach

Regular Price: 19.95 USD

The Last Night at Tremore Beach

Regular Price: 19.95 USD
Get this book for $1

Other top audibooks

Summary

Recently divorced and in the middle of a creative crisis, Peter Harper decides to take shelter on Ireland’s scenic and isolated Tremore Beach. But after he is struck by lightning one stormy night, he begins experiencing terrible headaches and strange dreams. As the line between his dreams and reality begins to blur, Peter realizes that his bizarre dreams may be a warning of horror still to come.

Gripping and impossible to put down, The Last Night at Tremore Beach is a haunting, atmospheric thriller perfect for fans of Stephen King and S. J. Watson.

Subjects in The Last Night at Tremore Beach

According to Blackstone Publishing, the Publisher of The Last Night at Tremore Beach Audiobook, The Last Night at Tremore Beach includes the following subjects: irish, ireland, summer, beach, coast, lightning, dreams, injury, nightmare, holiday, vacation, composer, divorced, creative crisis, storm, reality. The BISAC Subject Code is .

About the Author(s) of The Last Night at Tremore Beach

The author of The Last Night at Tremore Beach is Mikel Santiago. Mikel Santiago is the author of several short stories and novellas. His short story Historia de un crimen perfecto was a #1 bestseller online. The Last Night on Tremore Beach, his debut novel, has already become a literary phenomenon, earning Santiago comparisons to thriller masters Stephen King and John Connolly. He currently resides in Amsterdam.

About the Narrator of The Last Night at Tremore Beach Audiobook

The narrator for the The Last Night at Tremore Beach Audiobook is John Keating.

John Keating is a prominent New York stage actor who works frequently with both the Irish Rep (twenty-five shows) and Theatre for a New Audience (six shows) in addition to many other companies, and received the Callaway Award in 2019. He has appeared in dozens of films and TV shows and has narrated almost 200 audiobooks (three Audie nominations and one win)..

The Last Night at Tremore Beach Audiobook Additional Info

The imprint is Blackstone Publishing. It is supplied by Blackstone Publishing. The ISBN-10 is 147081384X. The ISBN-13 is 9781470813840.

Global Availability of The Last Night at Tremore Beach Audiobook

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • Invest and Grow Rich Are you stuck in the middle-class trap and want to earn your way out?Invest and Grow Rich is a factually-based personal finance “boot camp” that offers easy-to-follow concepts that will appeal to those seeking approachable solutions to managing budgets and assets.All concepts are explained with ... Read Book
  • The Moon of the Moles Underneath the farms and ranches of Kansas, a young Eastern mole roams her extensive network of tunnels searching for winter food-worms, insect larva, roots, and seeds. This is a story about the mole, her underground neighbors and the consequences of human actions. In Thirteen Moons–a ... Read Book
  • Feral Youth Ten teens are left alone in the wilderness during a three-day survival test in this multi-authored novel led by award-winning author Shaun David Hutchinson.At Zeppelin Bend, an outdoor-education program designed to teach troubled youth the value of hard work, cooperation, and compassion, ten teens ... Read Book
  • The Dame R.A. Salvatore’s cast of exciting characters continue the story in war-torn Corona in The Dame, the third book in the Saga of the First King series The vast road network of Honce, completed a decade before, had brought great optimism to the people of the land. Commerce could travel more freely ... Read Book
  • Meet Me at Emotional Baggage Claim From the bestselling mother/daughter writing duo comes another hilarious collection of essays about motherhood, daughterhood, womanhood, and “does this hood look good on me?”Love and tomato sauce are thick in the Scottoline/Serritella household, and Lisa and Francesca’s mother-daughter ... Read Book
  • El cielo llora por mi (The Heavens Weep For Me) Asesinatos y narcotrafico, policias y carteles. Nadie es inocente. El inspector Dolores Morales y el subinspector Bert Dixon, del Departamento de Narcoticos de la policia nicaraguense, y antiguos guerrilleros, investigan la desaparicion de una mujer; las unicas pistas son un yate abandonado en la ... Read Book
  • Origins In Origins, Frank H. T. Rhodes explores the origin and evolution of living things, the changing environments in which they have developed, and the challenges we now face on an increasingly crowded and polluted planet. Rhodes argues that the future well-being of our burgeoning population depends in ... Read Book

Related audiobooks

  • The Return of the King J. R. R. Tolkien THE THIRD PART OF J.R.R. TOLKIEN’S EPIC MASTERPIECE, THE LORD OF THE RINGS The Dark Lord Sauron has risen, and as he unleashes hordes of Orcs to conquer all Middle-earth, Frodo and Sam struggle deep into his realm in Mordor. To defeat Sauron, the One Ring must be destroyed in the fires of Mount Doom. But the way is impossibly hard, and Frodo is weakening. The Ring corrupts all who bear it and ... Read more about The Return of the King
  • Sapiens Yuval Noah Harari New York Times BestsellerA Summer Reading Pick for President Barack Obama, Bill Gates, and Mark Zuckerberg From a renowned historian comes a groundbreaking narrative of humanity’s creation and evolution—a #1 international bestseller—that explores the ways in which biology and history have defined us and enhanced our understanding of what it means to be “human.”One hundred thousand years ... Read more about Sapiens
  • The Chronicles of Narnia Complete Audio Collection C S Lewis For over sixty years, readers of all ages have been enchanted by the magical realms, the epic battles between good and evil, and the unforgettable creatures of Narnia.This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia—The Magician’s Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The ... Read more about The Chronicles of Narnia Complete Audio Collection
  • The Way of Kings Brandon Sanderson From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, The Way of Kings, Book One of the Stormlight Archive begins an incredible new saga of epic proportion.Roshar is a world of stone and storms. Uncanny tempests of incredible power sweep across the rocky terrain so frequently that they have shaped ecology and civilization alike. Animals hide in shells, trees pull in branches, and grass ... Read more about The Way of Kings
  • Dune Frank Herbert NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE directed by Denis Villeneuve, starring Timothée Chalamet, Josh Brolin, Jason Momoa, Zendaya, Rebecca Ferguson, Oscar Isaac, Javier Bardem, Dave Bautista, Stellan Skarsgård, and Charlotte Rampling. Set on the desert planet Arrakis, Dune is the story of the boy Paul Atreides, who would become the mysterious man known as Muad’dib. He would avenge the traitorous plot ... Read more about Dune

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :