The Line Between Here and Gone

Regular Price: 24.99 USD

The Line Between Here and Gone

Regular Price: 24.99 USD
Get this book for $1

Other top audibooks

Summary

New York Times and USA Today best-selling author Andrea Kane’s Forensic Instincts series has become a favorite with listeners everywhere. In The Line Between Here and Gone, Amanda Gleason’s infant son Justin suffers from a rare immune deficiency. His best chance for survival died with his father, Paul, who was murdered before Justin was born. But when a recent photo surfaces of a man who looks like a very-much-alive Paul, Amanda hires Forensic Instincts to investigate.

Subjects in The Line Between Here and Gone

The Line Between Here and Gone includes the following subjects: . The BISAC Subject Code is Fiction, Thrillers, General.

About the Author(s) of The Line Between Here and Gone

The author of The Line Between Here and Gone is Andrea Kane. Andrea Kane’s groundbreaking romantic thriller, Run for Your Life, became an instant New York Times bestseller, paving the way for a series of smash hits featuring NYPD detective-turned-private investigator Pete “Monty” Montgomery, and now her current series features the dynamic FBI team of Special Agents Sloane Burbank and Derek Parker. With a worldwide following and novels published in sixteen countries, Kane is also the bestselling author of fourteen historical romances. She lives in New Jersey with her family, where she is learning new ways to sharpen her firearms and investigative skills like a true FBI special agent. Between target practices, she is researching and writing her next supercharged romantic thriller.

About the Narrator of The Line Between Here and Gone Audiobook

The narrator for the The Line Between Here and Gone

The Line Between Here and Gone Audiobook Additional Info

The imprint is Recorded Books, Inc.. It is supplied by Recorded Books, Inc.. The ISBN-13 is 9781464048234.

Global Availability of The Line Between Here and Gone Audiobook

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Premium Audiobooks

  • Hometown Legend The #1 New York Times best-selling author of the Left Behind series, Jerry B. Jenkins returns with this heartwarming tale. In Athens City, Alabama, hard times have driven the town to desperation. But with the return of an old friend, the town’s football team might be able to bring back the glory. ... Read Book
  • Lord of the Horizon The fourth of Joan Grant’s “Far Memory” novels, Lord of the Horizon, the sequel to Eyes of Horus, is set in Egypt at the close of the dark XIth dynasty and is a profound commentary on the power of fear and the unlimited ability of light to shatter it.Lord of the Horizon is the story, told in ... Read Book
  • Overcomer: Audio Bible Studies No matter what the world throws at us—anxiety, fear, confusion, temptation—we have a choice on how to respond.  We can either concede defeat, or put on God’s armor and overcome.  We all know it’s hard out there. Sometimes it feels like the world is ripping ... Read Book
  • Gandhi & Churchill In this fast-paced epic, best-selling historian and master storyteller Arthur Herman spotlights two giants of the 20th century. Gandhi & Churchill shows how their 40- year rivalry revolutionized India and the British Empire, paving the way for a new era. Gandhi championed India’s independence, ... Read Book
  • Halo: Mortal Dictata The final novel of the Kilo-Five Trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Traviss—part of the expanded universe based on the award-winning video game series Halo!2553. With the thirty-year-long Covenant War finally over, the Office of Naval Intelligence faces old grievances ... Read Book
  • The Infinite Miles Fans of Claudia Gray and Kelly Link will love Hannah Fergesen’s wild and poignant debut—a wacky time-traveling sci-fi odyssey wrapped in an elegiac ode to lost friendship and a clever homage to Doctor Who.To save the future, she must return to the beginningThree years after her best friend ... Read Book
  • The Running War There is no place on this round planet where I can run that will be any farther than the next place—any place will eventually spin on its axis until it reaches the point of departure. War can live deep inside a family, long after the combat has come and gone. With a poet’s voice, E. L. Carter ... Read Book
  • Killing Mr. Watson When Peter Matthiessen was 17, he was told the story of Edgar J. Watson, a popular and successful planter who had been murdered by his neighbors in 1910. This novel is Matthiessen’s attempt to piece together the life of a mysterious man who became a legend, and the dangerous legend that destroyed ... Read Book
  • Master of Poisons Award-winning author Andrea Hairston weaves together African folktales and postcolonial literature into unforgettable fantasy in Master of PoisonsThe world is changing. Poison desert eats good farmland. Once-sweet water turns foul. The wind blows sand and sadness across the Empire. To get caught in ... Read Book

Related audiobooks

  • The Return of the King J. R. R. Tolkien THE THIRD PART OF J.R.R. TOLKIEN’S EPIC MASTERPIECE, THE LORD OF THE RINGS The Dark Lord Sauron has risen, and as he unleashes hordes of Orcs to conquer all Middle-earth, Frodo and Sam struggle deep into his realm in Mordor. To defeat Sauron, the One Ring must be destroyed in the fires of Mount Doom. But the way is impossibly hard, and Frodo is weakening. The Ring corrupts all who bear it and ... Read more about The Return of the King
  • The Way of Kings Brandon Sanderson From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, The Way of Kings, Book One of the Stormlight Archive begins an incredible new saga of epic proportion.Roshar is a world of stone and storms. Uncanny tempests of incredible power sweep across the rocky terrain so frequently that they have shaped ecology and civilization alike. Animals hide in shells, trees pull in branches, and grass ... Read more about The Way of Kings
  • Sapiens Yuval Noah Harari New York Times BestsellerA Summer Reading Pick for President Barack Obama, Bill Gates, and Mark Zuckerberg From a renowned historian comes a groundbreaking narrative of humanity’s creation and evolution—a #1 international bestseller—that explores the ways in which biology and history have defined us and enhanced our understanding of what it means to be “human.”One hundred thousand years ... Read more about Sapiens
  • The Chronicles of Narnia Complete Audio Collection C S Lewis For over sixty years, readers of all ages have been enchanted by the magical realms, the epic battles between good and evil, and the unforgettable creatures of Narnia.This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia—The Magician’s Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; The Voyage of the Dawn Treader; The Silver Chair; and The ... Read more about The Chronicles of Narnia Complete Audio Collection
  • Dune Frank Herbert NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE directed by Denis Villeneuve, starring Timothée Chalamet, Josh Brolin, Jason Momoa, Zendaya, Rebecca Ferguson, Oscar Isaac, Javier Bardem, Dave Bautista, Stellan Skarsgård, and Charlotte Rampling. Set on the desert planet Arrakis, Dune is the story of the boy Paul Atreides, who would become the mysterious man known as Muad’dib. He would avenge the traitorous plot ... Read more about Dune

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :