Try for free
9781441705433
Try for $0.00

The Polygamist’s Daughter Audiobook

Regular Price: 19.95 USD

Play Sample
9781441705433
Play Sample

The Polygamist’s Daughter Audiobook

Regular Price: 19.95 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

The Polygamist’s Daughter Audiobook Summary

“My father had more than fifty children.”

So begins the haunting memoir of Anna LeBaron, daughter of the notorious polygamist and murderer Ervil LeBaron. With her father wanted by the FBI for killing anyone who tried to leave his cult―a radical branch of Mormonism―Anna and her siblings were constantly on the run with the other sister-wives. Often starving and always desperate, the children lived in terror. Even though there were dozens of them together, Anna always felt alone.

She escaped when she was thirteen—but the nightmare was far from over.

A shocking true story of murder, fear, and betrayal, The Polygamist’s Daughter is also the heart-cry of a fatherless girl and her search for love, faith, and a safe place to call home.

The Polygamist’s Daughter Audiobook Narrator

Anna LeBaron is the narrator of The Polygamist’s Daughter audiobook that was written by Anna LeBaron

Anna LeBaron is a daughter of the infamous polygamist cult leader Ervil LeBaron. She escaped the cult as a teenager and embarked on a lifelong journey toward freedom.

About the Author(s) of The Polygamist’s Daughter

Anna LeBaron is the author of The Polygamist’s Daughter

Anna LeBaron is a daughter of the infamous polygamist cult leader Ervil LeBaron. She escaped the cult as a teenager and embarked on a lifelong journey toward freedom.

The Polygamist’s Daughter Full Details

NarratorAnna LeBaron
Length8 hours and 55 minutes
AuthorAnna LeBaron
PublisherBlackstone Publishing
Release dateMarch 21, 2017
ISBN9781441705433

Subjects

According to Blackstone Publishing, the Publisher of The Polygamist’s Daughter Audiobook, The Polygamist’s Daughter includes the following subjects: memoir, mormonism, polygamy, mormon, christian, family, cults, cult, outsider, ervil, ervil lebaron, le baron, true story, true crime, sister-wives, sister wives, polygamist, criminal, plural marriage The BISAC Subject Code is

Additional info

The imprint is Blackstone Publishing. It is supplied by Blackstone Publishing. The ISBN-10 is 1441705430. The ISBN-13 is 9781441705433.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Court of Lions Jane Johnson Sometimes at the lowest point in your life, fate will slip you a gift. Exotic adventure and a quest for redemption collide in this stunning new novel from Jane Johnson. Kate Fordham, escaping terrible personal trauma, has fled to the beautiful sunlit city of Granada, the ancient capital of the Moors in Spain. There she is scraping by with an unfulfilling job in a busy bar. One day, in the ... Read more about Court of Lions
  • The Sultan’s Wife Jane Johnson Page-turning mystery, grandly seductive romance and full historical immersion into Moroccan court history, this exquisitely depicted and intensely absorbing novel follows in the bestselling tradition of The Tenth Gift and The Salt Road. 1677, Morocco. Behind the magnificent walls and towering arches of the Palace of Meknes, captive chieftain’s son and now a lowly scribe, Nus Nus is framed for ... Read more about The Sultan’s Wife
  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :