Try for free
9781488209444
Try for $0.00

The Wrong Family Audiobook

Regular Price: 27.99 USD

Play Sample
9781488209444
Play Sample

The Wrong Family Audiobook

Regular Price: 27.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

The Wrong Family Audiobook Narrator

Lauren Fortgang is the narrator of The Wrong Family audiobook that was written by Tarryn Fisher

About the Author(s) of The Wrong Family

Tarryn Fisher is the author of The Wrong Family

Tarryn Fisher is the New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author of nine novels. Born a sun hater, she currently makes her home in Seattle, Washington, with her children, husband and psychotic husky. She loves connecting with her readers on Instagram.

The Wrong Family Full Details

Narrator Lauren Fortgang
Length 8 hours and 59 minutes
Author Tarryn Fisher
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Release date December 29, 2020
ISBN 9781488209444

Subjects

The Wrong Family includes the following subjects: Psychological Thriller, Domestic Suspense, wife, washington, america, jeopardy, tension, family, fear, marriage, Unreliable Narrator, the past, oregon, portland, seattle, pacific, Tarryn Fischer, Taryn Fischer, Taryn Fisher, fisher, Tarin Fisher, novel, fiction, plot twist, twist ending, female friendship, husband, best gift, best book, gift, psychological suspense, 2019, Page-turner, 2020, Best gift books, gift books, NYT Bestseller, you, pageturner, girl, page, house, turner, star, john, bell, wolf, david, paper, rachel, sanitorium, mystery thriller, thrillers, suspense, chris, oprah, libby, Books, adult, i, novels, crime, mystery, jeremy bates, millennium wolves, thriller books, thriller, tarryn fisher, the millennium wolves, young adults, the sanitorium The BISAC Subject Code is

Additional info

The imprint is Harlequin Audio. It is supplied by HarperCollins Publishers. The ISBN-10 is 1488209448. The ISBN-13 is 9781488209444.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Court of Lions Jane Johnson Sometimes at the lowest point in your life, fate will slip you a gift. Exotic adventure and a quest for redemption collide in this stunning new novel from Jane Johnson. Kate Fordham, escaping terrible personal trauma, has fled to the beautiful sunlit city of Granada, the ancient capital of the Moors in Spain. There she is scraping by with an unfulfilling job in a busy bar. One day, in the ... Read more about Court of Lions
  • The Sultan’s Wife Jane Johnson Page-turning mystery, grandly seductive romance and full historical immersion into Moroccan court history, this exquisitely depicted and intensely absorbing novel follows in the bestselling tradition of The Tenth Gift and The Salt Road. 1677, Morocco. Behind the magnificent walls and towering arches of the Palace of Meknes, captive chieftain’s son and now a lowly scribe, Nus Nus is framed for ... Read more about The Sultan’s Wife
  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :