Try for free
9781488207471
Try for $0.00

This Time for Keeps Audiobook

Regular Price: 18.99 USD

Play Sample
9781488207471
Play Sample

This Time for Keeps Audiobook

Regular Price: 18.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

This Time for Keeps Audiobook Narrator

Adenrele Ojo is the narrator of This Time for Keeps audiobook that was written by Rochelle Alers

About the Author(s) of This Time for Keeps

Rochelle Alers is the author of This Time for Keeps

Rochelle Alers is a regular on the Essence bestseller list. She has received numerous awards, including the Gold Pen Award, the Emma Award, the Vivian Stephens Award for Excellence in Romance Writing, the Romantic Times Career Achievement Award, and the Zora Neale Hurston Literary Award. Nearly two million copies of her novels are in print.

This Time for Keeps Full Details

NarratorAdenrele Ojo
Length6 hours and 20 minutes
AuthorRochelle Alers
PublisherHarperCollins Publishers
Release dateSeptember 01, 2019
ISBN9781488207471

Subjects

This Time for Keeps includes the following subjects: ex, military, band, brother, african, american, army, dog, abuse, drug, family, business, friend, benefit, homecoming, halloween, spooky, gift, love, story, hea, after, ever, happily, happy, novel, uplift, life, real, lesson, journey, character, complex, community, turn, twist, heartfelt, relatable, emotional, contemporary, romance, fiction, romantic, chirp The BISAC Subject Code is Fiction, Romance, Contemporary

Additional info

The imprint is Harlequin Audio. It is supplied by HarperCollins Publishers. The ISBN-10 is 148820747X. The ISBN-13 is 9781488207471.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :