Try for free
9781488212239
Try for $0.00

Sailor Proof Audiobook

Regular Price: 24.99 USD

Play Sample
9781488212239
Play Sample

Sailor Proof Audiobook

Regular Price: 24.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Sailor Proof Audiobook Narrator

Greg Boudreaux is the narrator of Sailor Proof audiobook that was written by Annabeth Albert

About the Author(s) of Sailor Proof

Annabeth Albert is the author of Sailor Proof

Annabeth Albert grew up sneaking romance novels under the bed covers. Now, she devours all subgenres of romance out in the open—no flashlights required! When she’s not adding to her keeper shelf, she’s a Pacific Northwest romance writer of many critically acclaimed and fan-favorite LGBTQ  romance series.  To find out more, check out: www.annabethalbert.com. The fan group, Annabeth’s Angels, on Facebook is also a great place for bonus content. 

Sailor Proof Full Details

Narrator Greg Boudreaux
Length 8 hours and 17 minutes
Author Annabeth Albert
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Release date September 28, 2021
ISBN 9781488212239

Subjects

Sailor Proof includes the following subjects: age gap, Best Friend's Brother, boyfriend, Fake Boyfriend, gay, Small Town, genius, military, first time romance, navy, male male romance, virgin, Fake relationship, homecoming, lgbtqia, happy endings, good fiction, novel, cinnamon roll, opposites, nerd, romance, adult, Series, fiction, friends, mm romance, Contemporary Romance, lovers, albert, lgbtq+ romance The BISAC Subject Code is

Additional info

The imprint is Harlequin Audio. It is supplied by HarperCollins Publishers. The ISBN-10 is 1488212236. The ISBN-13 is 9781488212239.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It
  • Court of Lions Jane Johnson Sometimes at the lowest point in your life, fate will slip you a gift. Exotic adventure and a quest for redemption collide in this stunning new novel from Jane Johnson. Kate Fordham, escaping terrible personal trauma, has fled to the beautiful sunlit city of Granada, the ancient capital of the Moors in Spain. There she is scraping by with an unfulfilling job in a busy bar. One day, in the ... Read more about Court of Lions
  • The Sultan’s Wife Jane Johnson Page-turning mystery, grandly seductive romance and full historical immersion into Moroccan court history, this exquisitely depicted and intensely absorbing novel follows in the bestselling tradition of The Tenth Gift and The Salt Road. 1677, Morocco. Behind the magnificent walls and towering arches of the Palace of Meknes, captive chieftain’s son and now a lowly scribe, Nus Nus is framed for ... Read more about The Sultan’s Wife
  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :