Try for free
9780063210301
Try for $0.00

Café Con Lychee Audiobook

Regular Price: 27.99 USD

Play Sample
9780063210301
Play Sample

Café Con Lychee Audiobook

Regular Price: 27.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Café Con Lychee Audiobook Narrator

Avi Roque is the narrator of Café Con Lychee audiobook that was written by Emery Lee

About the Author(s) of Café Con Lychee

Emery Lee is the author of Café Con Lychee

Emery Lee is a kidlit author, artist, and You-Tuber hailing from a mixed-racial background. After graduating with a degree in creative writing, e’s gone on to author novels, short stories, and web comics. When away from reading and writing, you’ll most likely find em engaged in art or snuggling cute dogs. Find em online at www.emeryleebooks.com.

Café Con Lychee Full Details

NarratorAvi Roque
Length8 hours and 48 minutes
AuthorEmery Lee
PublisherHarperCollins Publishers
Release dateMay 10, 2022
ISBN9780063210301

Subjects

Café Con Lychee includes the following subjects: hispanic heritage month, pride month, teen romance, lgbt romance for teens, young adult romance, queer romance, teen fiction, teen contemporary realistic, gay teens, ya about gay men, young adult books with gay male characters, young adult multiracial, mlm romance, ya books with biracial characters, ya with asian american characters, ya with caribbean american characters, ya fiction, queer lit, lgbt pride, pride week, we need diverse books, sexuality, restaurants, enemies to lovers, rivals to lovers, lgbtqia, diversity, family business, coming out, fusion food, ya rom-com, lgbtq books, contemporary romance books, lgbtq+ books, lgbtq books for teens, lgbtq books for teens romance, romance books for teens, multicultural, prejudice, appropriation, diverse books for teens, diverse books for middle school, multicultural books for middle school, summer read, beach read, books for vacation reading, books with diversity, books with diverse characters, multiracial books, lgbt books, interracial romance books for teens, romance books with poc characters, poc books for teens, poc books, poc romance books, emery lee, meet cute diary, poc main characters, interracial romance books, enemies to lovers romance, enemies to lovers books, enemies to lovers romance books, books with asian characters, books with puerto rican characters, books, sex, 2022, lesbian, self improvement books, love, young adult books, self help books, romance novels, ya books, self help, philosophy books, him, health books, lgbtq+ romance, black, her, out, books for teens, white, kid, dating, motivational books, books for teen girls, psychology books, teen books, trans, transgender, gifts for teens, mental health books, mental health, inspirational books, first, contemporary romance, young adult gifts, medical books, romance books, young adult, romance, fiction, gay, adult The BISAC Subject Code is

Additional info

The imprint is Quill Tree Books. It is supplied by HarperCollins Publishers. The ISBN-10 is 63210304. The ISBN-13 is 9780063210301.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :