Try for free
9781455112340
Try for $0.00

Beware the Shill Audiobook

Regular Price: 14.95 USD

Play Sample
9781455112340
Play Sample

Beware the Shill Audiobook

Regular Price: 14.95 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Beware the Shill Audiobook Summary

Life can turn on a dime against the jagged cliffs of California’s Central Coast…

Bruised, battered, but determined, Jane Innes must navigate a tangled web of deception, depravity and murder, and turn the tables on cunning swindlers. Using the art of deception, this out-of-work actress embarks on a daring caper—her last chance to take down a deadly adversary.

Following The Shill and Kill the Shill, Beware the Shill concludes this thrilling trilogy from Shamus Award-winning author John Shepphird.

Beware the Shill Audiobook Narrator

Kera O’Bryon is the narrator of Beware the Shill audiobook that was written by John Shepphird

Kera O’Bryon, born in Baltimore, Maryland, is an Emmy-nominated actress and singer.

About the Author(s) of Beware the Shill

John Shepphird is the author of Beware the Shill

John Shepphird is a Shamus Award–winning author and writer/director of TV movies.

Beware the Shill Full Details

NarratorKera O’Bryon
Length2 hours and 53 minutes
AuthorJohn Shepphird
PublisherBlackstone Publishing
Release dateDecember 20, 2016
ISBN9781455112340

Subjects

According to Blackstone Publishing, the Publisher of Beware the Shill Audiobook, Beware the Shill includes the following subjects: con game, revenge, shill, deal gone wrong, awry, swindlers, con artists, deception The BISAC Subject Code is

Additional info

The imprint is John Shepphird. It is supplied by Blackstone Publishing. The ISBN-10 is 1455112348. The ISBN-13 is 9781455112340.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :