Try for free
9780063250222
Try for $0.00

Private Label Audiobook

Regular Price: 24.99 USD

Play Sample
9780063250222
Play Sample

Private Label Audiobook

Regular Price: 24.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Private Label Audiobook Narrator

Natalie Naudus is the narrator of Private Label audiobook that was written by Kelly Yang

About the Author(s) of Private Label

Kelly Yang is the author of Private Label

Kelly Yang is the New York Times bestselling author of Front Desk, Three Keys, and Room to Dream and is the winner of the Asian/Pacific American Award for Children’s Literature. She went to college at age thirteen and is a graduate of the University of California, Berkeley and Harvard Law School. She is the founder of the Kelly Yang Project, a leading writing and debating program for children in Asia. She lived in Hong Kong for fifteen years, where she taught many parachutes and was a columnist for the South China Morning Post. Her writing has also been published in the New York Times, the Washington Post, and the Atlantic. Kelly currently lives in Los Angeles with her family. Please find her online at www.kellyyang.com. Parachutes is her YA debut.

Private Label Full Details

NarratorNatalie Naudus
Length8 hours and 31 minutes
AuthorKelly Yang
PublisherHarperCollins Publishers
Release dateMay 31, 2022
ISBN9780063250222

Subjects

Private Label includes the following subjects: social & emotional well being/relationship skills, social & emotional well being/responsible decision making, social & emotional well being/self-awareness, social & emotional well being/self-management, social & emotional well being/social awareness, asian/pacific american heritage month, teen fiction, teen contemporary fiction, young adult fiction, ya fiction, ya books cancer, immigrant stories, chinese immigrant, books about fashion, parachute kids, books about illness, sexual harassment, bestselling author, yet, journal, published, old, game, free, rape, travel, craft, easy, pop, photography, alice, five, airplane, wonderland, transportation, christmas, deal, little, baby, world, notebook, grade, time, toddler, amazon, art, board, one, cat, paper, childrens, disney, magic, reading, list, dummy, read, great, note, real, bird, three, inspirational, quest, dvd, everything, york, curriculum, true, back, need, six, pre, friday, brother, ten, song, say, grader, two, sale, theory, nonfiction, seven, middle, must, today, used, based, walk, unlimited, katherine, early, dk, south, thousand, remember, ace, musical, nyt, delivery, africa, kalimba, twelve, timeline, panther, twenty, eight, archived, singing, grown, nine, eyewitness, hepburn, inspiring, inventor, flown, canary, 12, 11, father, 13, white, 14, 15, 16, relationship, tween, alone, voice, com, something, stand, genre, diversity, privilege, try, rom, sex, 2022, history books, young adult books, ya books, political books, jenny han, her, books for teens, books for teen girls, teen books, fashion books, 2022 books, gifts for teens, contemporary romance, black history, young adult gifts, books for young adults, black history books, teen girl books, political science, modern, race relations, cultural studies, african american books, essays, american history, civil rights, young adult, romance, fiction, ebook, love, history, new, adult, law, books for 12 year old girls The BISAC Subject Code is

Additional info

The imprint is Katherine Tegen Books. It is supplied by HarperCollins Publishers. The ISBN-10 is 63250225. The ISBN-13 is 9780063250222.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :