Try for free
9780062992666
Try for $0.00

Somewhere I’ll Find You Audiobook

Regular Price: 26.99 USD

Play Sample
9780062992666
Play Sample

Somewhere I’ll Find You Audiobook

Regular Price: 26.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

Somewhere I’ll Find You Audiobook Summary

“Kleypas is a romance gem, a queen among a vast royal court of historical romance authors.” —Entertainment Weekly

A classic Lisa Kleypas love story in which a marriage in name only becomes something more…

The toast of the town…

All London is at Julia Wentworth’s feet—and anything she desires is hers for the asking. But the glamorous leading lady guards a shocking secret: a mystery husband whom she does not know, dares not mention . . . and cannot love.

For years Damon Savage has been searching for the stranger his parents wed him to without his consent, hoping to legally free himself from matrimony’s invisible chains. And he is astonished to discover his “bride” is none other than the exquisite lady he’d hoped to make his mistress!

But though his wife by law, Julia will never truly be Damon’s—until he conquers her fears, his formidable rivals . . . and her proud, passionate, and independent heart.

Somewhere I’ll Find You Audiobook Narrator

Rosalyn Landor is the narrator of Somewhere I’ll Find You audiobook that was written by Lisa Kleypas

About the Author(s) of Somewhere I’ll Find You

Lisa Kleypas is the author of Somewhere I’ll Find You

New York Times bestselling author Lisa Kleypas graduated from Wellesley College with a political science degree. She’s a RITA award-winning author of both historical romance and contemporary women’s fiction. She lives in Washington State with her husband Gregory and their two children.

Somewhere I’ll Find You Full Details

NarratorRosalyn Landor
Length11 hours 5 minutes
AuthorLisa Kleypas
PublisherHarperAudio
Release dateAugust 17, 2021
ISBN9780062992666

Subjects

According to HarperAudio, the Publisher of Somewhere I’ll Find You Audiobook, Somewhere I’ll Find You includes the following subjects: The BISAC Subject Code is Fiction, Romance, Historical, General

Additional info

The imprint is HarperAudio. It is supplied by HarperAudio. The ISBN-13 is 9780062992666.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help
  • The Detective’s Daughter Erica Spindler From Erica Spindler, the New York Times bestselling author of The Other Girl and The Look-Alike, comes The Detective’s Daughter, a thrilling crime drama about a woman who risks everything to solve the cold case that destroyed her father—but will it destroy her as well? New Orleans Detective Quinn Conners is haunted by her father’s whiskey-soaked last words—that he solved the Hudson murder ... Read more about The Detective’s Daughter
  • Tearing Us Apart Ryan T. Anderson The political philosopher Ryan T. Anderson, bestselling author of When Harry Became Sally: Responding to the Transgender Moment, teams up with the pro-life journalist Alexandra DeSanctis to expose the catastrophic failure—social, political, legal, and personal—of legalized abortion. Hope in the Ruins of Roe With the Supreme Court poised to return abortion law to the democratic process, a ... Read more about Tearing Us Apart
  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :