Try for free
9780062071903
Try for $0.00

The Lying Game #2: Never Have I Ever Audiobook

Regular Price: 21.99 USD

Play Sample
9780062071903
Play Sample

The Lying Game #2: Never Have I Ever Audiobook

Regular Price: 21.99 USD
Try for $0.00
Try for $0.00
  • One credit a month
    Good for any title to download and keep
  • Listen at up to 4.5x speed
    Get through more content at up to 4.5x speed
  • Fall asleep to your favorite books
    Set a sleep timer while you listen
  • Unlimited listening to our Classics.
    Listen thousands of classics for no extra cost. Ever.
  • Immersive Reading
    Read & listen at same time to a growing catalog.

Other top audiobooks

Never Split the Difference

The Lying Game #2: Never Have I Ever Audiobook Summary

New York Times bestselling series

The second book in the New York Times bestselling series The Lying Game, by author of the bestselling Pretty Little Liars series, Sara Shepard.

Sutton Mercer is dead, but only a few people know it. Her long-lost twin, Emma, has stepped into her shoes—doing her best to flirt with Sutton’s boyfriend, hang with her friends, and live with her family all while tracking down Sutton’s murderer. But the killer wants Emma to keep playing the part of Sutton—after all, no missing person means no investigation—and will do anything to make sure Emma toes the line…or else.

Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard’s #1 New York Times bestselling series Pretty Little Liars, The Lying Game has all the juicy plot lines, to-die-for lifestyles, and compelling secrets that fans love.

The Lying Game #2: Never Have I Ever Audiobook Narrator

Cassandra Morris is the narrator of The Lying Game #2: Never Have I Ever audiobook that was written by Sara Shepard

About the Author(s) of The Lying Game #2: Never Have I Ever

Sara Shepard is the author of The Lying Game #2: Never Have I Ever

Sara Shepard is the author of two New York Times bestselling series, Pretty Little Liars and The Lying Game, as well as the series The Perfectionists. She graduated from New York University and has an MFA from Brooklyn College.

The Lying Game #2: Never Have I Ever Full Details

Narrator Cassandra Morris
Length 7 hours 24 minutes
Author Sara Shepard
Publisher HarperTeen
Release date August 02, 2011
ISBN 9780062071903

Subjects

According to HarperTeen, the Publisher of The Lying Game #2: Never Have I Ever Audiobook, The Lying Game #2: Never Have I Ever includes the following subjects: The BISAC Subject Code is Juvenile Fiction, Mysteries & Detective Stories

Additional info

The imprint is HarperTeen. It is supplied by HarperTeen. The ISBN-13 is 9780062071903.

Global Availability

This book is only available in the United States.

Most Popular Audiobooks​

Related audiobooks

  • Better Than We Found It Frederick Joseph From the New York Times best-selling author of The Black Friend and a seasoned activist comes an indispensable guide to social and political progressivism for young people and anyone wanting to get more involved. Every generation inherits the problems created by the ones before them, but no generation will inherit as many problems—as many crises—as the current generation of young people. From ... Read more about Better Than We Found It
  • Court of Lions Jane Johnson Sometimes at the lowest point in your life, fate will slip you a gift. Exotic adventure and a quest for redemption collide in this stunning new novel from Jane Johnson. Kate Fordham, escaping terrible personal trauma, has fled to the beautiful sunlit city of Granada, the ancient capital of the Moors in Spain. There she is scraping by with an unfulfilling job in a busy bar. One day, in the ... Read more about Court of Lions
  • The Sultan’s Wife Jane Johnson Page-turning mystery, grandly seductive romance and full historical immersion into Moroccan court history, this exquisitely depicted and intensely absorbing novel follows in the bestselling tradition of The Tenth Gift and The Salt Road. 1677, Morocco. Behind the magnificent walls and towering arches of the Palace of Meknes, captive chieftain’s son and now a lowly scribe, Nus Nus is framed for ... Read more about The Sultan’s Wife
  • Singer Distance Ethan Chatagnier For fans of Station Eleven and Light from Other Stars, Ethan Chatagnier’s propulsive, genre-bending debut novel asks: What happens when we discover intelligent life just next door? And what does it really mean to know we’re not alone in the universe? The odds of the planet next door hosting intelligent life are―that’s not luck. That’s a miracle. It means something. In December 1960, ... Read more about Singer Distance
  • With the Devil’s Help Neal Wooten In the tradition of The Glass Castle, Educated, and Heartland, Neal Wooten traces five decades of his dirt-poor, Alabama mountain family as the years and secrets coalesce. Neal Wooten grew up in a tiny community atop Sand Mountain, Alabama, where everyone was white and everyone was poor. Prohibition was still embraced. If you wanted alcohol, you had to drive to Georgia or ask the bootlegger ... Read more about With the Devil’s Help

Scan the QR code to continue on your phone

Choose Language :